Reiki 21 day Self healing Chakra Affirmation – Week 1

Namaste !!

As you practice self healing during the next 21 days, the following Chakra Affirmations will help you imbibe the nature of each chakra. These come from the book Practical Reiki by Richard Ellis.

Affirmations :I found them in

Image :

Day 1

Root Chakra (1st): I am safe, I trust in the natural flow of life. I take my natural place in the world content in the knowledge that all I need will come to me in the right time and space. I am secure and grounded in the physical form and give thanks to Mother Earth for the nourishment, shelter, and stability she gives me.

Day 2

Sacral Chakra (2nd): I am a sensuous being. I express my sexuality fully and freely in all I do. I celebrate the creative exchange of sexual energy in the universe. I honor the union and integration of the masculine and feminine principles as I recognize and integrate these principles within myself. I give and receive freely from the wellspring of life.

Day 3

Solar Plexus Chakra (3rd): I am at peace with myself and my surroundings. I express my identity without imposing my will upon others. I see the differences in others as unique expressions that contribute more color and fragrance to the world. I am energized by the light and heat of the sun. I am in harmony with all I see.

Day 4

Heart Chakra (4th): I am motivated by selflessness. I cultivate the quality of compassion for myself and all sentinent beings. I have the willingness to transform pain and suffering in others with the knowledge that, as I do, I transform pain and suffering within me. I have the courage to love unconditionally.

Day 5

Throat Chakra (5th): I am free to express my creativity with unrestricted enthusiasm and joy. I give voice to my feelings and communicate with clarity and openness. I am a unique being, my opinions are of great value, and I share them fearlessly. I am imaginative and colorful in all I do.

Day 6

Third Eye (6th): I create my own reality. All experiences that I come into contact with are a reflection of my own projected thoughts and emotions. I develop my inner senses. I am open to new ideas and spiritual concepts. My intellectual mind recognizes my intuitive perception.

Day 7

Crown Chakra (7th): I contemplate the impermanent nature of reality. I release attachment, recognizing that it is the source of all suffering. I develop emptiness so that I may experience union with the universal consciousness and merge with the oneness of all creation. I am content.

2 thoughts on “Reiki 21 day Self healing Chakra Affirmation – Week 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s